

Inaugural Program UPCON2024 IEEE UP SECTION

Schedule-29/11/2024

Venue- SEMINAR HALL (A-Block)

Sr.No.	Program	Time	Duration
1	Welcome Address	2:00 PM - 2:05 PM	05 Mins
2	Deep Prajjwalan	2:05 PM - 2:15 PM	10 Mins
	(Saraswati Vandana+ Kulgeet SRM Group)		
3	Address of Director	2:15 PM - 2:20 PM	05 Mins
4	Address of Co-founder SRM Group	2:20 PM - 2:25 PM	05 Mins
5	Address of Founder SRM Group	2:25 PM - 2:30 PM	05 Mins
6	Felicitation of Chief Guest (Mr. Anupam	2:30 PM - 2:35 PM	05 Mins
	Shukla (IAS), Director, UP NEDA Lucknow		
7	Felicitation of Guest of Honor	2:35 PM - 2:40 PM	05 Mins
8	Address of Prof. Vineet Kansal, Director, IET	2:40 PM - 2:45 PM	05 Mins
	Lucknow (Former VC AKTU)		
9	Address of Prof. Anil Kumar Singh	2:45 PM - 2:50 PM	05 Mins
	(Department of Computer science, MNNIT		
	Prayagraj)		
10	Address of Dr. Raj Kumar (Scientist- G, Group	2:50 PM - 2:55 PM	05 Mins
	Head Antenna Section DEAL, DRDO		
	Dehradun)		
11	Address of Chief Guest	2:55 PM - 3:00 PM	05 Mins
12	Vote of thanks by Dy. Director (Academics)	3:00 PM - 3:05 PM	05 Mins
NATIONAL ANTHEM			